360 Degrees Tennis : Kids Tennis Academy
Ages:
5 - 11 year olds
Venue
Dolphin Square, Embankment (River side),
135 Grosvenor Road, SW1V 3JY
Directions, 10 minute walk from Sloane Square
or 360 Bus from Sloane Square to Pimlico Library. Then turn down Claverton Street. At end cross pedestrian crossing and court is on RHS next to Shell Garage.
Breaks:
Break at 12pm for lunch.
No drinks or food will be provided at any of the courses and children will need to bring their own.
DOWNLOAD REGISTRATION FORM

PLEDGE

We believe it would be too much to introduce a child to all the elements of the tennis game in just one week. So our focus is on introducing the forehand, backhand and serve and, if time permits, elements of the volley.

We will not sacrifice a child's safety and learning by oversubscribing the courses, like many do! Eight is the maximum we accept per week and we will endeavour that children will learn with similar aged children (boys/girls).

Kids Tennis Academy

Our Tennis Academy's week-long courses are predominantly to introduce children to tennis in a fun, safe and friendly environment. The course includes fitness/tennis related activities for children of all abilities, as well as teaching of conventional strokes - forehand, backhand, serve etc

PRICES / TIMES

£40.00 per day or £140.00 per week
(or equivalent to £9.33 per hour).

Time 10am - 1pm.

Please note daily, only allowed on Mon, Tues or Weds.

All fees are non refundable, although in the event of severe weather conditions and 360 cancelling, a credit will be given for the next available course.

DATES

SUMMER 2014

Mon 30 Jun - Fri 04 Jul  S1401

Mon 07 Jul - Fri 11 Jul  S1402

Mon 14 Jul - Fri 18 Jul  S1403

Mon 28 Jul - Fri 01 Aug  S1405

Mon 04 Aug - Fri 08 Aug  S1406

Mon 11 Aug - Fri 15 Aug  S1407

Mon 18 Aug - Fri 22 Aug  S1408

Mon 25 Aug - Fri 29 Aug  S1409

Mon 01 Sep - Fri 05 Sep  S14010

OCTOBER HALF TERM 2014

TBA

Site By Junction© 2012 360 Degrees All Round Training