360 Degrees Tennis : Kids Tennis Academy
Ages:
5 - 11 year olds
Venue
Dolphin Square, Embankment (River side),
135 Grosvenor Road, SW1V 3JY
Directions, 10 minute walk from Sloane Square
or 360 Bus from Sloane Square to Pimlico Library. Then turn down Claverton Street. At end cross pedestrian crossing and court is on RHS next to Shell Garage.
Breaks:
Break at 12pm for lunch.
No drinks or food will be provided at any of the courses and children will need to bring their own.
DOWNLOAD REGISTRATION FORM

PLEDGE

We believe it would be too much to introduce a child to all the elements of the tennis game in just one week. So our focus is on introducing the forehand, backhand and serve and, if time permits, elements of the volley.

We will not sacrifice a child's safety and learning by oversubscribing the courses, like many do! Eight is the maximum we accept per week and we will endeavour that children will learn with similar aged children (boys/girls).

Kids Tennis Academy

Our Tennis Academy's week-long courses are predominantly to introduce children to tennis in a fun, safe and friendly environment. The course includes fitness/tennis related activities for children of all abilities, as well as teaching of conventional strokes - forehand, backhand, serve etc

PRICES / TIMES

£40.00 per day or £150.00 per week
(or equivalent to £10.00 per hour).

Time 10am - 1pm.

Please note daily, only allowed on Mon, Tues or Weds.

All fees are non refundable, although in the event of severe weather conditions and 360 cancelling, a credit will be given for the next available course.

DATES

MAY HALF TERM 2016

TBA

SUMMER 2016

Mon 11 Jul - Fri 15 Jul  S1601

Mon 18 Jul - Fri 22 Jul  S1602

Mon 25 Jul - Fri 29 Jul  S1603

Mon 01 Aug - Fri 05 Aug  S1604

Mon 08 Aug - Fri 12 Aug  S1605

Mon 15 Aug - Fri 19 Aug  S1606

Mon 22 Aug - Fri 26 Aug  S1607

Mon 29 Aug - Fri 02 Sep  S1608

Mon 05 Sep - Fri 09 Sep  S1609

OCTOBER HALF TERM 2016

TBA

Site By Junction© 2016 360 Degrees All Round Training